Outdoor Story Time (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for a half-hour of stories in the plaza outside the Central Square Branch Library, Franklin Street side, weather permitting.

Event image for Outdoor Story Time (Central Square)
الخميس, يوليو 7 10:30ص – 11ص

This is a recurring event and is coming up on الخميس, يوليو 14 10:30ص – 11ص; الخميس, يوليو 21 10:30ص – 11ص; and الخميس, يوليو 28 10:30ص – 11ص .: Upcoming occurrences include: الخميس, أغسطس 4 10:30ص – 11ص; الخميس, أغسطس 11 10:30ص – 11ص; الخميس, أغسطس 18 10:30ص – 11ص; الخميس, أغسطس 25 10:30ص – 11ص; الخميس, سبتمبر 1 10:30ص – 11ص; الخميس, سبتمبر 8 10:30ص – 11ص; الخميس, سبتمبر 15 10:30ص – 11ص; الخميس, سبتمبر 22 10:30ص – 11ص; الخميس, سبتمبر 29 10:30ص – 11ص; الخميس, أكتوبر 6 10:30ص – 11ص; الخميس, أكتوبر 13 10:30ص – 11ص; الخميس, أكتوبر 20 10:30ص – 11ص; الخميس, أكتوبر 27 10:30ص – 11ص; الخميس, نوفمبر 3 10:30ص – 11ص; الخميس, نوفمبر 10 10:30ص – 11ص; الخميس, نوفمبر 17 10:30ص – 11ص; الخميس, نوفمبر 24 10:30ص – 11ص; الخميس, ديسمبر 1 10:30ص – 11ص; الخميس, ديسمبر 8 10:30ص – 11ص; الخميس, ديسمبر 15 10:30ص – 11ص; الخميس, ديسمبر 22 10:30ص – 11ص; الخميس, ديسمبر 29 10:30ص – 11ص; Thu, January 5 2023 10:30ص – 11ص; Thu, January 12 2023 10:30ص – 11ص; Thu, January 19 2023 10:30ص – 11ص; Thu, January 26 2023 10:30ص – 11ص; Thu, February 2 2023 10:30ص – 11ص; Thu, February 9 2023 10:30ص – 11ص; Thu, February 16 2023 10:30ص – 11ص; Thu, February 23 2023 10:30ص – 11ص; Thu, March 2 2023 10:30ص – 11ص; Thu, March 9 2023 10:30ص – 11ص; Thu, March 16 2023 10:30ص – 11ص; Thu, March 23 2023 10:30ص – 11ص; Thu, March 30 2023 10:30ص – 11ص; Thu, April 6 2023 10:30ص – 11ص; Thu, April 13 2023 10:30ص – 11ص; Thu, April 20 2023 10:30ص – 11ص; Thu, April 27 2023 10:30ص – 11ص; Thu, May 4 2023 10:30ص – 11ص; Thu, May 11 2023 10:30ص – 11ص; Thu, May 18 2023 10:30ص – 11ص; Thu, May 25 2023 10:30ص – 11ص; Thu, June 1 2023 10:30ص – 11ص; Thu, June 8 2023 10:30ص – 11ص; Thu, June 15 2023 10:30ص – 11ص; Thu, June 22 2023 10:30ص – 11ص; Thu, June 29 2023 10:30ص – 11ص; Thu, July 6 2023 10:30ص – 11ص; Thu, July 13 2023 10:30ص – 11ص; Thu, July 20 2023 10:30ص – 11ص; Thu, July 27 2023 10:30ص – 11ص; and Thu, August 3 2023 10:30ص – 11ص.

.: الخميس, يونيو 23 10:30ص – 11ص and الخميس, يونيو 30 10:30ص – 11ص.

Ages: Infant to 5.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

الموضع

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
الولايات المتحدة

Cambridgeport

Additional information

 We will move indoors in inclement weather.  For ages birth-5 with caregivers.