Search

153 results, filtered by: Ages 11–13

Filter by…

MASS AVE MASS AVE Boston Somerville Kendall Sq. Outside Cambridge CENTRAL Sq. PORTER Sq. WestCambridge WestCambridge Cambridgeport Area 2 EastCambridge North Cambridge Riverside The Port Neighborhood 9 Strawberry Hill Outside Cambridge Mid Cambridge Agassiz Boston Somerville Wellington-Harrington CambridgeHighlands MASS AVE MASS AVE

Primary tabs

North Cambridge LBL Minor League

Program

Our minor league serves as an introduction to competitive baseball. Beginners are welcome, but an evaluation is required for team placement. Scores and...

Contacts: 
Peter McCann, Division President (617-852-5606)
Kellie DeJon, North Cambridge LBL Player Agent (617-921-3963, info@nclbl.org)

CSV Intergenerational Math Program

Program

CSV's Intergenerational Math Program (IMP) provides tutoring and extra support to students in Grades K-5. Through CSV's training program, IMP volunteers...

Contacts: 
Julie Loh, Director of IMP (jloh@cpsd.us)

The Tent: A Jewish Learning Community for Greater Boston Teens

Program

The Tent is a Jewish learning community for teens (8th-12th graders). Our Cambridge bus brings you to our door every Monday evening for community dinner...

Contacts: 
Fallon Rubin, Education Program Manager (617-566-3960 ext. 127, frubin@tisrael.org)

Moses Pre-Teen/Middle School Afterschool Program

Program

Cambridge Youth Programs develops social, emotional, and life skills to prepare youth for high school and beyond. We offer: homework assistance, healthy...

Contacts: 
Tracie Brothers, Pre-Teen/Middle School Program Director (617-349-6262, Tbrothers@cambridgema.gov)
Nicole Rodriguez, Youth Center Director (617-349-6262, nrodriguez@cambridgema.gov)

Gately Pre-Teen Afterschool Program

Program

The Pre-Teen Program offers homework assistance, healthy snacks, leadership development opportunities, sports leagues, arts, community service, and...

Contacts: 
Robert "Bo" Lembo, Youth Center Director (617-349-4499, rlembo@cambridgema.gov)

Gately Middle School Afterschool Program

Program

Cambridge Youth Programs develops social, emotional, and life skills to prepare youth for high school and beyond. We offer: homework assistance, healthy...

Contacts: 
Robert "Bo" Lembo, Youth Center Director (617-349-4499, rlembo@cambridgema.gov)
Melinda Maxwell, Middle School Program Director (617-349-6277, Mmaxwell@cambridgema.gov)

Middle School Activities Club

Program

This City wide club provides fun field trips, workshops and events for Middle School Students to develop socially through a variety of safe, structured,...

Contacts: 
Patricia Bradshaw, Middle School Activities Coordinator (617-498-1289, pbradshaw@cambridgema.gov)

Russell Pre-Teen/Middle School Afterschool Program

Program

Cambridge Youth Programs develops social, emotional, and life skills to prepare youth for high school and beyond. We offer: homework assistance, healthy...

Contacts: 
Nelita DePina, Youth Center Director (617-349-6314, ndepina@cambridgema.gov)
Greg Green, Pre-Teen/Middle School Program Director (617-349-6314, ggreen@cambridgema.gov)

Frisoli Pre-Teen/Middle School Afterschool Program

Program

Cambridge Youth Programs develops social, emotional, and life skills to prepare youth for high school and beyond. We offer: homework assistance, healthy...

Contacts: 
Vanessa Fisher, Youth Center Director (617-349-4497, vfisher@cambridgema.gov)
Marlees West , Pre-Teen/Middle School Program Director (617-349-6262, mwest@cambridgema.gov )

Club Z Singapore Math Tutoring

Program

The program follows Singapore Math curriculum with a concrete, pictorial and abstract approach to math, enabling students to learn mathematics...

Contacts: 
Celine Bewsher, Owner/Manager (617-245-2507, cbewsher@clubztutoring.com)

Girls Only Leadership Development Program (GOLD)

Program

In partnership with Cambridge City Councillor E. Denise Simmons, YWCA Cambridge invites rising 7th and 8th grade girls and non-binary students in...

Contacts: 
Amanda Okaka, GOLD Program Coordinator (aokaka@ywcacam.org)

Club Z Study Skills

Program

30 hour tutoring program covering strategies and techniques for efficient, effective studying; time and self-management skills; improving concentration...

Contacts: 
Celine Bewsher, Owner/Manager (617-245-2507, cbewsher@clubztutoring.com)

Cambridge Piano Lessons

Program

Quality music instruction for students of all ages & levels.Register NOW for FALL 2019! Evening/weekend times available....

Contacts: 
Cambridge Piano Lessons ((781) 406-4495, info@cambridgepiano.com)

1:1 Tutoring and Mentoring - Elementary

Program

We provide weekly 1:1 tutoring and mentoring for students in grades 4-5. Students engage in large group activities to develop healthy peer relationships...

1:1 Tutoring and Mentoring - Elementary

Program

We provide weekly 1:1 tutoring and mentoring for students in grades 4-5. Students engage in large group activities to develop healthy peer relationships...

Pages