Intermediate ESOL Class (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Class.

Event image for Intermediate ESOL Class (Central Square)
terça-feira, Julho 5 11am – 12:30pm

This is a recurring event and is coming up on quinta-feira, Julho 7 11am – 12:30pm; terça-feira, Julho 12 11am – 12:30pm; and quinta-feira, Julho 14 11am – 12:30pm .: Upcoming occurrences include: terça-feira, Julho 19 11am – 12:30pm; quinta-feira, Julho 21 11am – 12:30pm; terça-feira, Julho 26 11am – 12:30pm; quinta-feira, Julho 28 11am – 12:30pm; terça-feira, Agosto 2 11am – 12:30pm; quinta-feira, Agosto 4 11am – 12:30pm; terça-feira, Agosto 9 11am – 12:30pm; quinta-feira, Agosto 11 11am – 12:30pm; terça-feira, Agosto 16 11am – 12:30pm; quinta-feira, Agosto 18 11am – 12:30pm; terça-feira, Agosto 23 11am – 12:30pm; quinta-feira, Agosto 25 11am – 12:30pm; terça-feira, Agosto 30 11am – 12:30pm; quinta-feira, Setembro 1 11am – 12:30pm; terça-feira, Setembro 6 11am – 12:30pm; quinta-feira, Setembro 8 11am – 12:30pm; terça-feira, Setembro 13 11am – 12:30pm; quinta-feira, Setembro 15 11am – 12:30pm; terça-feira, Setembro 20 11am – 12:30pm; quinta-feira, Setembro 22 11am – 12:30pm; terça-feira, Setembro 27 11am – 12:30pm; quinta-feira, Setembro 29 11am – 12:30pm; terça-feira, Outubro 4 11am – 12:30pm; quinta-feira, Outubro 6 11am – 12:30pm; terça-feira, Outubro 11 11am – 12:30pm; quinta-feira, Outubro 13 11am – 12:30pm; terça-feira, Outubro 18 11am – 12:30pm; quinta-feira, Outubro 20 11am – 12:30pm; terça-feira, Outubro 25 11am – 12:30pm; quinta-feira, Outubro 27 11am – 12:30pm; terça-feira, Novembro 1 11am – 12:30pm; quinta-feira, Novembro 3 11am – 12:30pm; terça-feira, Novembro 8 11am – 12:30pm; quinta-feira, Novembro 10 11am – 12:30pm; terça-feira, Novembro 15 11am – 12:30pm; quinta-feira, Novembro 17 11am – 12:30pm; terça-feira, Novembro 22 11am – 12:30pm; quinta-feira, Novembro 24 11am – 12:30pm; terça-feira, Novembro 29 11am – 12:30pm; quinta-feira, Dezembro 1 11am – 12:30pm; terça-feira, Dezembro 6 11am – 12:30pm; quinta-feira, Dezembro 8 11am – 12:30pm; terça-feira, Dezembro 13 11am – 12:30pm; quinta-feira, Dezembro 15 11am – 12:30pm; terça-feira, Dezembro 20 11am – 12:30pm; quinta-feira, Dezembro 22 11am – 12:30pm; terça-feira, Dezembro 27 11am – 12:30pm; quinta-feira, Dezembro 29 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, January 3 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, January 5 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, January 10 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, January 12 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, January 17 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, January 19 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, January 24 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, January 26 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, January 31 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, February 2 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, February 7 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, February 9 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, February 14 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, February 16 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, February 21 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, February 23 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, February 28 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, March 2 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, March 7 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, March 9 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, March 14 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, March 16 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, March 21 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, March 23 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, March 28 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, March 30 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, April 4 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, April 6 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, April 11 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, April 13 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, April 18 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, April 20 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, April 25 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, April 27 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, May 2 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, May 4 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, May 9 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Thu, May 11 2023 11am – 12:30pm; Tue, May 16 2023 11am – 12:30pm; and Thu, May 18 2023 11am – 12:30pm.

.: quinta-feira, Junho 2 11am – 12:30pm; terça-feira, Junho 7 11am – 12:30pm; quinta-feira, Junho 9 11am – 12:30pm; terça-feira, Junho 14 11am – 12:30pm; quinta-feira, Junho 16 11am – 12:30pm; terça-feira, Junho 21 11am – 12:30pm; quinta-feira, Junho 23 11am – 12:30pm; terça-feira, Junho 28 11am – 12:30pm; and quinta-feira, Junho 30 11am – 12:30pm.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Localização

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
Estados Unidos

Cambridgeport

Additional information

This class will be taught at an intermediate level. No testing is needed.

For more information call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.