Advanced ESOL Class (Central Square)

By Cambridge Public Library

Join us for an English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Class.

Event image for Advanced ESOL Class (Central Square)
Tuesday, August 16 3pm – 4:30pm

This is a recurring event and is coming up on Thursday, August 18 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, August 23 3pm – 4:30pm; and Thursday, August 25 3pm – 4:30pm .: Upcoming occurrences include: Tuesday, August 30 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, September 1 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, September 6 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, September 8 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, September 13 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, September 15 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, September 20 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, September 22 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, September 27 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, September 29 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, October 4 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, October 6 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, October 11 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, October 13 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, October 18 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, October 20 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, October 25 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, October 27 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, November 1 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, November 3 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, November 8 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, November 10 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, November 15 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, November 17 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, November 22 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, November 24 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, November 29 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, December 1 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, December 6 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, December 8 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, December 13 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, December 15 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, December 20 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, December 22 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, December 27 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, December 29 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, January 3 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, January 5 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, January 10 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, January 12 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, January 17 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, January 19 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, January 24 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, January 26 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, January 31 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, February 2 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, February 7 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, February 9 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, February 14 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, February 16 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, February 21 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, February 23 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, February 28 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, March 2 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, March 7 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, March 9 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, March 14 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, March 16 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, March 21 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, March 23 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, March 28 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, March 30 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, April 4 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, April 6 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, April 11 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, April 13 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, April 18 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, April 20 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, April 25 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, April 27 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, May 2 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Thu, May 4 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; Tue, May 9 2023 3pm – 4:30pm; and Thu, May 11 2023 3pm – 4:30pm.

.: Thursday, May 26 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, May 31 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, June 2 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, June 7 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, June 9 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, June 14 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, June 16 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, June 21 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, June 23 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, June 28 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, June 30 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, July 5 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, July 7 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, July 12 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, July 14 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, July 19 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, July 21 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, July 26 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, July 28 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, August 2 3pm – 4:30pm; Thursday, August 4 3pm – 4:30pm; Tuesday, August 9 3pm – 4:30pm; and Thursday, August 11 3pm – 4:30pm.

Ages: 18 and Adults.

Contact

Main Library Q&A Desk
Help & Information Desk
617-349-4041

Optional registration

  • Sign-up is ongoing
Registration is optional for this event. Read the event description for more information.

Free!

Location

  • In-person only.

Central Square Branch Library

45 Pearl Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
United States

Cambridgeport

Additional information

This class will be taught at an advanced level. No testing is needed. For more information call Maria Balestrieri at 617-349-4013.